Add to Favorites

Hero Arts Catalog Debut Blog Hop + Video!

Welcome to the Hero Arts Catalog Debut Blog Hop!

IMPORTANT NOTE: The actual hop doesn’t start until 10am Eastern/9am Central/7am Pacific time. But our previous two last hoppers (Ali and Tim) have some special things going on this week on their blog, so they posted early. So I am too! Therefore, if you are here early, be sure to come back again after 10am Eastern time to continue the rest of the hop. There will be prizes – so it will be worth it! (To start the hop at the beginning, go HERE.)

This hop is to celebrate the Catalog Debut that starts tomorrow in stores everywhere. Participating stores (click HERE to find out which) will be the first to have the newest 2012 Hero Arts stamps. (And be sure to come here on Saturday morning for links to my favorite new stamps and more!) I love this time of year…

For this hop, I decided to use two new sets I love – the cling Border Messages and the clear Truly Grateful. I also used Picket Fence Distress Stain and Ranger Foil Tape for some fun techniques.

I used the Fall and Winter Seasonal Distress Inks on these. (Complete supplies are in the thumbnails below…) LOVE the simple class the Foil Tape adds behind the stamped greeting.

To continue the hop, please head over to the fabulous blog of the adorable Kelly Purkey HERE. (Again – to start at the beginning, click HERE.)

While hopping, be sure to leave comments along the way for a chance to win prizes. Five winners will be randomly chosen from ALL of the blog hop comments received by midnight PST on Monday, December 12, and will be announced on the Hero Arts blog shortly thereafter. The prizes will include brand new 2012 Catalog stamps!

Enjoy!